Term Dates




AUTUMN TERM 2018

Open - Monday 3rd September 2018

Close - Wednesday 17th October 2018

 

INSET - Thursday 18th October 2018

INSET - Friday 19th October 2018

 

Half Term - Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

 

Open Monday 29th October 2018

Close - Wednesday 19th December 2018

 

INSET - Thursday 20th December 2018

INSET - Friday 21st December 2018

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY - Friday 21st December 2018 to Monday 7th January 2018


SPRING TERM 2019

Open - Monday 7th January 2019

Close - Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term - Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Open - Monday 25th February 2019

Close - Friday 29th March 2019

 

EASTER HOLIDAY- Friday 29th March to Friday 12th April 2019


SUMMER TERM 2019

Open - Monday 15th April 2019

Good Friday - Friday 19th April 2019
Easter Monday - Monday 22nd April 2019

Polling Station (school closed) - Thursday 2nd May 2019
May Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Close - Friday 24th May 2019

Half Term - Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Open - Monday 4th June 2019
Close - Wednesday 24th July 2019


AUTUMN TERM 2019

School Opens  Monday 2 September

School last day    Wednesday 25 October

      HALF TERM

School Opens        Monday 4 November

School Last day        Friday 20 December

 

     CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

 

SPRING TERM 2020

School Opens   Monday 6 January

School last day      Friday 14 February

                                                           

 HALF TERM

School Opens Monday 24 February

School last day     Friday 3 April

          SPRING BREAK 

SUMMER TERM 2020

School Opens     Monday 20 April

May Bank Holiday  Monday 4 May

School Last day      Friday 22 May

 

     HALF TERM

School Opens      Monday 1 June

School Last day       Monday 20 July

 Autumn Term 2020 

   School Opens   Tuesday 1 September

 

  • Please note 5 INSET DAY to be added – school closed to children – Staff only in school on these days